School and Division

Centre
   Email Telephone
Scientific and Technological Instruments Centre stic@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6218
Learning Resource and Educational Media Centre library@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6315-6
Centre for Information Technology Services cits@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6411
Centre for Academic Services cas@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6450
Sirindhorn Chinese Language and Culture Centre sclc@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-7097

Academic Office
  Email Telephone
Registrar Division reg@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6544-5
     Admissions admission@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6103-6
Research Services Division research@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6389
Student Development Affairs Division student.division@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6376-7
     Dormitory dormitory.studentaffair
@mfu.ac.th
0-5391-7117
Quality Assurance and Curriculum Development Division qa@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6407
Placement and Co-Operative Education Division internship@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6366
International Affairs Division inter@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6026
MFU Sport Complex Centre sport-complex@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-7820
Postgraduate Studies Office graduate@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6137-8
Intellectual Property Management and Innovation Development Office mfii@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-7003
Living and Learning Support Centre student-support@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6167
Academic Extension and Development Office aedo@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6522
Mae Fah Luang University Hospital hospital@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-7563

Central Administrative Office
  Email Telephone
Correspondence, Document, and Legal Affairs Division correspondence@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6037
Personnel Division personnel@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6020-1
Public Relations Division pr@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6001
Procurement and Supplies Division procure@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6043
Finance and Accounting Division finance@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6011
Policy and Planning Division planning@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6032-3
Building and Grounds Division building@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6920
Bangkok Coordinating Office bangkok-office@mfu.ac.th 02-679-0038

University Council Office
  Email Telephone
University Council Office council office@mfu.ac.th 0- 5391-6081
     Internal Auditing Division internalaudit@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6009

Property and Asset Management Office
  Email Telephone
Property and Asset Management Office asset@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6029-30
     MFU Book Centre (M-Store) bookcenter@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-7020-4
     Wanasom wanasom@mfu.ac.th 0-5360-3600
     Wanawes wanawes@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-7899

Special Unit
  Email Telephone
Tea Institute tea-institute@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6253
Centre of Excellence in Fungal Research coe-fungal@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6961,
0-5391-6963

Project / Project on Establishment
  Email Telephone
French-Upper Mekong Sub-region Academic Cooperation Centre french-gms@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6845
MFU Botanical Garden botanical@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6470

Academic Service Unit
  Email Telephone
Mae Fah Luang University Hospital, Bangkok bangkok-hospital@mfu.ac.th 02-664-2295

Other Unit
  Email Telephone
Centre of Excellence in Natural Products Innovation excellent_center
@mfu.ac.th
0-5391-7547,
0-5391-7549-52
Information Management Unit imu@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6532-33,
0-5391-7141
Mekong Basin Civilization Museum mekong-museum@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-7067