School and Division

Centre
  EmailTelephone
Scientific and Technological Instruments Centrestic@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6218
Learning Resource and Educational Media Centrelibrary@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6315-6
Centre for Information Technology Servicescits@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6411
Centre for Academic Services cas@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6450
Sirindhorn Chinese Language and Culture Centresclc@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-7097

Academic Office
 EmailTelephone
Registrar Division reg@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6544-5
     Admissions admission@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6103-6
Research Services Division research@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6389
Student Development Affairs Division student.division@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6376-7
     Dormitory dormitory.studentaffair
@mfu.ac.th
0-5391-7117
Quality Assurance and Curriculum Development Division qa@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6407
Placement and Co-Operative Education Division internship@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6366
Global Relations Division global@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6026
MFU Sport Complex Centre sport-complex@mfu.ac.th0-5391-7820
Postgraduate Studies Officegraduate@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6137-8
Intellectual Property Management and Innovation Development Office mfii@mfu.ac.th0-5391-7003
Living and Learning Support Centre student-support@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6167
Academic Extension and Development Office aedo@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6522
Mae Fah Luang University Hospital hospital@mfu.ac.th0-5391-7563

Central Administrative Office
 EmailTelephone
Correspondence, Document, and Legal Affairs Division correspondence@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6037
Personnel Division personnel@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6020-1
Public Relations Division pr@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6001
Procurement and Supplies Division procure@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6043
Finance and Accounting Division finance@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6011
Policy and Planning Division planning@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6032-3
Building and Grounds Division building@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6920
Bangkok Coordinating Office bangkok-office@mfu.ac.th 02-679-0038

University Council Office
 EmailTelephone
University Council Office council office@mfu.ac.th0- 5391-6081
     Internal Auditing Divisioninternalaudit@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6009

Property and Asset Management Office
 EmailTelephone
Property and Asset Management Officeasset@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6029-30
     MFU Book Centre (M-Store)bookcenter@mfu.ac.th0-5391-7020-4
     Wanasomwanasom@mfu.ac.th0-5360-3600
     Wanaweswanawes@mfu.ac.th0-5391-7899

Special Unit
 EmailTelephone
Tea Institute tea-institute@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6253
Centre of Excellence in Fungal Research coe-fungal@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6961,
0-5391-6963

Project / Project on Establishment
 EmailTelephone
French-Upper Mekong Sub-region Academic Cooperation Centre french-gms@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6845
MFU Botanical Garden botanical@mfu.ac.th 0-5391-6470

Academic Service Unit
 EmailTelephone
Mae Fah Luang University Hospital, Bangkokbangkok-hospital@mfu.ac.th02-664-2295

Other Unit
 EmailTelephone
Centre of Excellence in Natural Products Innovation excellent_center
@mfu.ac.th
0-5391-7547,
0-5391-7549-52
Information Management Unitimu@mfu.ac.th0-5391-6532-33,
0-5391-7141
Mekong Basin Civilization Museummekong-museum@mfu.ac.th0-5391-7067