School of Cosmetic Science

Asst. Prof. Phanuphong Chaiwut

Dean School of Cosmetic Science

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6830
E-mail: phanuphong@mfu.ac.th

 


Assoc.Prof. Dr.Mayuree Kanlayavattanakul

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6832
E-mail: mayuree@mfu.ac.th 


Dr.Mayuramas Wilai

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6829
E-mail: mayuramas@mfu.ac.th


Assoc.Prof. Dr.Nattaya Lourith

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6834
E-mail: nattayal@mfu.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Dr.Puxvadee Chaikul

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6832
E-mail: puxvadee@mfu.ac.th


Miss Nattakan Panyachariwat

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6829
E-mail: nattakan.pan@mfu.ac.th   


Asst. Prof. Dr.Ampa Jimtaisong

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6843
E-mail: ampa@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Punyawatt Pintathong

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6839
E-mail: punyawatt.pin@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Natthawut Thitipramote

Assistant Dean/
Lecturer in Cosmetic Science Programme

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6833
E-mail: natthawut.thi@mfu.ac.th


Miss	Setinee Chanpirom

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science Programme 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6841
E-mail: setinee.cha@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Witayapan Nantitanon

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science Programme

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6829
E-mail: witayapan.nan@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Tawanun Sripisut

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science Programme 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6833
E-mail: tawanun.sri@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Thapakorn Tree-udom

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science Programme 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6829
E-mail: thapakorn.tre@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Sarita Sangthong

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science Programme 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6829
E-mail: sarita.san@mfu.ac.th 


Dr.Nuntawat Khat-udomkiri

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science Programme 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6829
E-mail: nuntawat.kha@mfu.ac.th  


Dr.Nara Nantarat

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science rogramme 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6829
E-mail: nara.nan@mfu.ac.th


Asst. Prof.Narunan Wuttisin

Assistant Dean/
Lecturer in Cosmetic Science

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6836
E-mail: wnarunan@mfu.ac.th
 


Mr.Chakrit Sinsavetsakul

Lecturer in Beauty Technology Programme 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6833
E-mail: chakrit.sin@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Nont Thitilertdecha

Lecturer in Beauty Technology Programme 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6837
E-mail: nont.thi@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Naphatsorn Ditthawutthikul

Lecturer in Beauty Technology Programme 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6836
E-mail: naphatsorn.kum@mfu.ac.th


Mrs.Waruttaya Sripattanakul

Lecturer in Beauty Technology Programme 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6829
E-mail: waruttaya.kas@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Tinnakorn Theansungnoen

Lecturer in Beauty Technology Programme 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6836
E-mail: tinnakorn.the@mfu.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Dr.Nisakorn Saewan

Lecturer in Cosmetic Science

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6841
E-mail: nisakorn@mfu.ac.th