School of Information Technology

Asst. Prof. Dr.Teeravisit Laohapensaeng

Dean

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6744
E-mail: teeravisit.lao@mfu.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Dr.Suppakarn Chansareewittaya

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 7199
E-mail: suppakarn.cha@mfu.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Dr.Worasak Rueangsirarak

Deputy Dean/ Lecturer 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 7198
E-mail: worasak.rue@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Mahamah Sebakor

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6748
E-mail: mahamah.seb@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Surapong Uttama

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6755
E-mail: surapong@mfu.ac.th


Mrs.Teanjit Sutthaluang

Lecturer 

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6756
E-mail: ternchit@mfu.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Dr.Sirikan Chucherd

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6763
E-mail: sirikan@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Pruet Putjorn

Assistant to the President/Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6765
E-mail: pruet@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Waralak Chongdarakul

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6758
E-mail: waralak@mfu.ac.th


Assoc.Prof. Dr.Punnarumol Temdee

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6758
E-mail: punnarumol@mfu.ac.th


Mr.Vittayasak Rujivorakul

Director of Center for Information Technology Services/
Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6765
E-mail: vittayasak@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Banphot Nobaew

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6765
E-mail: banphot@mfu.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Dr.Santichai Wicha

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6758
E-mail: santichai@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Nikorn Rongbutsri

Lecturer in Digital Technology for Business Innovation Program

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6765
E-mail: nikorn@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Khwunta Kirimasthong

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6762
E-mail: khwunta.kir@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Soontarin Nupap

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6762
E-mail: soontarin@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Chayapol Kamyod

Lecturer in Computer Engineering Program

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6746
E-mail: chayapol.kam@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Wacharawan Intayoad

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6741
E-mail: wacharawan.int@mfu.ac.th


Mr.Yootthapong Tongpaeng

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6765
E-mail: yootthapong.ton@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Kemachart Kemavuthanon

Lecturer

Tel:  +66 (0) 5391 6741
Email: kemachart.kem@mfu.ac.th

 


Ms.Paweena Suebsombut

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6741
E-mail: paweena.sue@mfu.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Dr.Nacha Chondamrongkul

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6741
E-mail: nacha.cho@mfu.ac.th


Mr.Narong Chaiwut

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6746
E-mail: narong.cha@mfu.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Dr.Roungsan Chaisricharoen

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6757
E-mail: roungsan.cha@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Surapol Vorapatratorn

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6762
E-mail: surapol.vor@mfu.ac.th


Mr.Nontawat Thongsibsong

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6748
E-mail: nontawat@mfu.ac.th


Asst Prof. Dr.Nilubon Kurubanjerdjit

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6763
E-mail: nilubon.kur@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Pattaramon Vuttipittayamongkol

Assistant Dean/ Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6762
E-mail: pattaramon.vut@mfu.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Dr.Nattapol Aunsri

Assistant Dean/ Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6765
E-mail: nattapol.aun@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Prasara Jakkaew

Assistant Dean/ Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6764
E-mail: prasara.jak@mfu.ac.th


Mr.Tew Hongthong

Educational Leave

E-mail: tew.hon@mfu.ac.th


Mr.Ratchanon Nobnop

Educational Leave

E-mail: ratchanon.nob@mfu.ac.th

 


Mr.Karn Soponronnarit

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6765
E-mail: karn.sop@mfu.ac.th


Dr.Sujitra Arwatchananukul

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6765
E-mail: sujitra.arw@mfu.ac.th


Acting Sub-Lt. Dr.Charoenchai Wongwatkit

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6762
E-mail: charoenchai.won@mfu.ac.th


Ms.Pattariya Singpant

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6748
E-mail: pattariya.sin@mfu.ac.th


Mr. Ronnachai Sretawat Na Ayutaya

Lecturer

Tel: +66 (0) 5391 6748
E-mail: ronnachai.sre@mfu.ac.th